Go MoVal Strike Team

The Economic Development Team assists new businesses and developers by serving as a project partner during any and all phases of due diligence, development, and/or tenant improvements.

We provide an overall concierge service including site selection assistance, community information and demographics, and project tracking during the planning/entitlement process.

Development Services

Manuel Mancha
Community Development Director
951.413.3354
manuelm@moval.org
Patty Nevins
Planning Official
951.413.3354
pattyn@moval.org
Doug Bloom

Fire Marshall
951.413.3377
dougb@moval.org

Michael Wolfe
Assistant City Manager/
Public Works Director / City Engineer
951.413.3100
michaelw@moval.org
Jeannette Olko
Electric Utility Division Manager
951.413.3500
jeannetteo@moval.org
Michael Lloyd
Engineering Division Manager/Assistant City Engineer
951.413.3120
michaell@moval.org